Fix abuse of fread.
authorBen Longbons <b.r.longbons@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 00:50:31 +0000 (17:50 -0700)
committerBen Longbons <b.r.longbons@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Oct 2011 07:06:32 +0000 (00:06 -0700)
commit840420f4014e03318d4258f934110ddb11c11942
treee6a690afe89c5113bbbacabf89f7b127ecbc08d1
parent7c54b09c5133ca0da6079c590032891ac8638abf
Fix abuse of fread.
src/common/grfio.c