Workaround for the ancient-but-rare bug that stops people from using magic when the...
authorBen Longbons <b.r.longbons@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 03:14:17 +0000 (20:14 -0700)
committerBen Longbons <b.r.longbons@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 03:20:11 +0000 (20:20 -0700)
commit831243dacc0138c1f5348c9eeed290112ea84dd9
tree2bcfb45d23d4abc27f22be5eb6125e4ece4cb675
parentd5cdae1592522e330bac0e197a449d8328c1d5dc
Workaround for the ancient-but-rare bug that stops people from using magic when the tick wraps.

The problem was rare to start with,
and would *eventually* go away if you remained logged out,
but this allows you to simply log in and log out to fix it.
src/map/pc.c