- Fixed bug #16111: eZUser toString/fromString methods don't take into account if...
authorxc@ez.no <xc@ez.no>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 09:49:17 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerxc <xc@ez.no>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commitf3fb3503f7f76cd1c4dc118b3ddfb06046a3cc8d
treec66e14ceba7fed7ad1bb8d7be49850f703b099a0
parenta718e5548c271927c32cdddd27617d2603e0a68a
- Fixed bug #16111: eZUser toString/fromString methods don't take into account if the user is enabled
doc/changelogs/4.3/CHANGELOG-4.2.0-to-4.3.0
kernel/classes/datatypes/ezuser/ezusertype.php
tests/tests/kernel/datatypes/ezuser/ezusertype_regression.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tests/kernel/suite.php