- Fixed bug #13428: eZLDAPUser implementation not safe
authorxc@ez.no <xc@ez.no>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 09:52:41 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerxc <xc@ez.no>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commitd4031fbfaead4cb4753ec1ef88ddc6959d724d83
tree89879191c43b5e1ab7ed000fe1a64ff644eae6a0
parentf3fb3503f7f76cd1c4dc118b3ddfb06046a3cc8d
- Fixed bug #13428: eZLDAPUser implementation not safe
doc/changelogs/4.3/CHANGELOG-4.2.0-to-4.3.0
kernel/classes/datatypes/ezuser/ezldapuser.php