- Fixed bug #16439: LDAP injection vulnerability (patch)
authorxc@ez.no <xc@ez.no>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 10:09:50 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerxc <xc@ez.no>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 15:15:53 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commitc43f8dba04b6359a50e35512a342ee77ab7505a1
treea9e98b7254d679f24acea599729093a4c31751ad
parent88b1b78c3db568197ba89a1b20d1cc6e789f946a
- Fixed bug #16439: LDAP injection vulnerability (patch)
doc/changelogs/4.3/CHANGELOG-4.2.0-to-4.3.0
kernel/classes/datatypes/ezuser/ezldapuser.php
tests/tests/kernel/datatypes/ezuser/ezldapuser_test.php