- Fixed bug #015769: Little mistake in eZUserType->validateObjectAttributeHTTPInput()
authorŁukasz Serwatka <ls@ez.no>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:13:56 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerŁukasz Serwatka <ls@ez.no>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 13:18:01 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commita119bd94c96ec85df7382d379fb4f2cef909032c
tree099a8165d9c7977059337924d183052104ff992b
parentf1415018fb1e9638f4ad0f8049809b8f59828c3a
- Fixed bug #015769: Little mistake in eZUserType->validateObjectAttributeHTTPInput()
  (Merged from master (4.4alpha5) commit 8ce8b1f)
doc/changelogs/4.3/CHANGELOG-4.3.0-to-4.3.1
kernel/classes/datatypes/ezuser/ezusertype.php