Updated: added section identifier into section edit user interface
authorxc@ez.no <xc@ez.no>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 14:32:53 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerxc <xc@ez.no>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 15:14:46 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commit6028649fa0ed45a189fdb3cad4093c0a8b51c2f5
treeee3e268c03db68912666ef6be566e7dc834af90e
parent6d3eacd1e6fc96fe17781ada53529c3dc9c74d60
Updated: added section identifier into section edit user interface
design/admin2/templates/section/edit.tpl
kernel/section/edit.php