- Fixed bug #16111: eZUser toString/fromString methods don't take into account if...
authorxc@ez.no <xc@ez.no>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 09:49:17 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerxc <xc@ez.no>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 15:04:13 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit0d923821285712aa1a6635febb54e407430ab785
treeceeaa0590317243fc861ecde83d6276835f44ff7
parentcc6554fbae308c6b6c15005ff72e376744ae8ba4
- Fixed bug #16111: eZUser toString/fromString methods don't take into account if the user is enabled
(cherry picked from commit f3fb3503f7f76cd1c4dc118b3ddfb06046a3cc8d)
doc/changelogs/4.3/CHANGELOG-4.2.0-to-4.3.0
kernel/classes/datatypes/ezuser/ezusertype.php
tests/tests/kernel/datatypes/ezuser/ezusertype_regression.php [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tests/kernel/suite.php