Disable asserts, checks and cast checks for non-debug builds
authorSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 10:10:07 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
committerSergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 10:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commita39736f0002cf053a1331776231ed6f7b5816b93
treeaa32fa09467471cd23200f8e2d906df5103a699c
parente15abf05c4b0137273bffcf16e4e63f521164530
Disable asserts, checks and cast checks for non-debug builds
ChangeLog
configure.ac