X86: Fix WARNING: Absolute relocations present
authorWu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:56:10 +0000 (23:56 +0800)
committerWu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 15:57:17 +0000 (23:57 +0800)
commit9b08c904bf97baabb3284168de8da650ce4ff924
tree2bcb99ec9c28f3e574f3ce4dcb9f1b205094afdc
parent94d5e759addd41401a8760c51c2a4dac4cfdae90
X86: Fix WARNING: Absolute relocations present

Offset     Info     Type     Sym.Value Sym.Name
c10066ff 002dd801   R_386_32 c11cea40  jiffies
c100e357 002dd801   R_386_32 c11cea40  jiffies
c100e661 002dd801   R_386_32 c11cea40  jiffies
c100e66f 002dd801   R_386_32 c11cea40  jiffies

Signed-off-by: Wu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
arch/x86/boot/compressed/relocs.c