MIPS: Make sys_ptrace configurable
authorWu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 19:24:45 +0000 (03:24 +0800)
committerWu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 20:01:33 +0000 (04:01 +0800)
commit4c09274d3a7b6b05e9c027826a04e1db2ccf0b68
treeabf2cdd23ec5efbd5868dc055629dbb78d548ff4
parent4de01ac37194505a91082dc9e131c5fe32b7b527
MIPS: Make sys_ptrace configurable

Allows users to disable sys_ptrace(), yeah, sys_ptrace() is only a debug
interface, do we need it in our products? maybe no, so, disable it, this
saves us for about several kb(I mean vmlinuz, not vmlinux).

Signed-off-by: Wu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
arch/mips/kernel/Makefile
arch/mips/kernel/entry.S
arch/mips/kernel/scall32-o32.S
arch/mips/kernel/scall64-64.S
arch/mips/kernel/scall64-n32.S
arch/mips/kernel/scall64-o32.S
include/linux/ptrace.h
init/Kconfig
kernel/Makefile
kernel/exit.c
kernel/sys_ni.c