syscall: Make *sys_{alarm, setitimer, getitimer} configurable
authorWu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 19:31:25 +0000 (03:31 +0800)
committerWu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 20:01:44 +0000 (04:01 +0800)
commit06f74e1e19417fb01df2c90d6519adbe7ca6ab21
tree8e679ecad0f270ac70c9a0173878b6ff336ca1f4
parentb6f2bb1bed3633d15b1f89187a507332aeb4a2fc
syscall: Make *sys_{alarm, setitimer, getitimer} configurable

Signed-off-by: Wu Zhangjin <wuzhangjin@gmail.com>
include/linux/timer.h
init/Kconfig
kernel/Makefile
kernel/compat.c
kernel/sys_ni.c
kernel/timer.c