Merge branch 'omap5_platform_base_v3.1-pm-rpmsg' of git://gitorious.org/rpmsg/rpmsg...
authorPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:45:38 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
committerPraneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 22:43:59 +0000 (17:43 -0500)
commitca11ad131f629670bb845d34911c220f99f4e2e1
tree6849068cc46e2b88ea5fd8d56f7030b40a1b9796
parent0391776a277e49872071e88683c36a9294fdbea9
parent68ec233d9aae95fd0f7fcb876d493d0606d2e514
Merge branch 'omap5_platform_base_v3.1-pm-rpmsg' of git://gitorious.org/rpmsg/rpmsg into p-omap-3.1

* 'omap5_platform_base_v3.1-pm-rpmsg' of git://gitorious.org/rpmsg/rpmsg:
  omap: remoteproc: set the load boot address in activate function
  omap: remoteproc: correct the rproc data for dsp clkdm
  ARM: omap5: hwmod: add clocks to dsp processor device
  ARM: omap5: hwmod: correct the main clock for dsp hwmods
  ARM: omap5: clock: add dsp functional clock data
  rpmsg: omx: use different device id for each rproc in id_table

Change-Id: I9459c87cfe42ee3b641cb0d0037a350d05c4b2cf
Signed-off-by: Praneeth Bajjuri <praneeth@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clock54xx_data.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_54xx_data.c