OMAP: TILER: Expose virtual stride and size omap5_platform_base_v3.1-tiler omap5_platform_base_v3.1-tiler-next
authorAndy Gross <andy.gross@ti.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 20:29:02 +0000 (14:29 -0600)
committerAndy Gross <andy.gross@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 21:56:28 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
commitc284a59c813b7e767282d5461428de2bac39e060
tree8a2b803cfaa172a66e5f919a078d5236507bc812
parent7417607c4d3b02b57b92ddfac0e4eb3aaf0814bc
OMAP: TILER: Expose virtual stride and size

Added an interface to query the virtual stride and size
from the tiler buffer via an ION handle.

Signed-off-by: Andy Gross <andy.gross@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Atanas (Tony) Zlatinski <zlatinski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Hemant Hariyani <hemanthariyani@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Shivananda Hebbar <x0hebbar@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/include/mach/tiler.h
drivers/media/video/tiler/tiler-main.c