usb: dwc3: fix to have is_connected flag hold the correct value in all scenarios
authorKishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 05:37:50 +0000 (11:07 +0530)
committerKishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 11:26:17 +0000 (16:56 +0530)
commitb823dfd5dcc4902160358e5c4600c0aa650c9b3b
tree0d035ac35573c5f21d104b7a4e1d05e3b659f5d7
parent608cdc43211d8c1aac0f8b76ca87370032bc7d8d
usb: dwc3: fix to have is_connected flag hold the correct value in all scenarios

The _is_connected_ flag holds the status of whether the cable is connected
or not. If the cable is disconnected after removing gadget driver (e.g g_zero),
the _is_connected_ holds the wrong status. It's fixed here.

Signed-off-by: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
drivers/usb/dwc3/core.c