OMAP: TILER: Add offset parameter for allocation
authorAndy Gross <andy.gross@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 18:08:36 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerAndy Gross <andy.gross@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 21:56:11 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
commit8b15dfa133fb46f6ac2ee10d71e855c0bb347146
treefe8753e6f5d160cee4567af076a121f1336c11d5
parent3199673bccba82e1844e8c679d1ebe69baaea77e
OMAP: TILER: Add offset parameter for allocation

Add offset parameter for use in tiler_alloc_block_area_aligned.
This allows a user to get a tiler allocation with a specific
alignment and offset.

Signed-off-by: Andy Gross <andy.gross@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Zlatinski <x0146664@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Atanas (Tony) Zlatinski <zlatinski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Shivananda Hebbar <x0hebbar@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/include/mach/tiler.h
drivers/media/video/tiler/_tiler.h
drivers/media/video/tiler/tiler-iface.c
drivers/media/video/tiler/tiler-ioctl.c
drivers/media/video/tiler/tiler-main.c
drivers/media/video/tiler/tiler-nv12.c
drivers/media/video/tiler/tiler-reserve.c