usb: Convert all users to new usb_phy
authorHeikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 05:21:51 +0000 (10:51 +0530)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:59:11 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitdfce6a7aaca84729f72a748ce4973263a2f722e3
treefe440e5f737f34ad3faee8dceb17ef28629ff927
parent0796eaba7f4b5379a71f4784a11cbcd9d59df5ce
usb: Convert all users to new usb_phy

Use the new usb_phy_* functions with transceiver
operations instead of the old otg functions.

Includes fixes from Sascha Hauer.

Signed-off-by: Heikki Krogerus <heikki.krogerus@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Pavankumar Kondeti <pkondeti@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Li Yang <leoli@freescale.com>
Cc: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
Cc: Alan Stern <stern@rowland.harvard.edu>
Signed-off-by: Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
22 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-tegra/usb_phy.c
drivers/usb/gadget/ci13xxx_msm.c
drivers/usb/gadget/ci13xxx_udc.c
drivers/usb/gadget/fsl_udc_core.c
drivers/usb/gadget/langwell_udc.c
drivers/usb/gadget/omap_udc.c
drivers/usb/gadget/pxa25x_udc.c
drivers/usb/gadget/pxa27x_udc.c
drivers/usb/host/ehci-fsl.c
drivers/usb/host/ehci-msm.c
drivers/usb/host/ehci-mxc.c
drivers/usb/host/ehci-tegra.c
drivers/usb/host/ohci-omap.c
drivers/usb/musb/am35x.c
drivers/usb/musb/blackfin.c
drivers/usb/musb/da8xx.c
drivers/usb/musb/davinci.c
drivers/usb/musb/musb_core.c
drivers/usb/musb/musb_gadget.c
drivers/usb/musb/omap2430.c
drivers/usb/musb/tusb6010.c
drivers/usb/musb/ux500.c