usb: dwc3: ep0: allow transfers of up to bounce buffer size
authorFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 12:55:37 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerFelipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 13:38:27 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commita0bcf89c140a3447f887aac191f958a089999702
treedb20169a959a66e58d8ceb50dc953d7e71af0a28
parent5d528738df84210ff4eb158f791c37b5ea32afa5
usb: dwc3: ep0: allow transfers of up to bounce buffer size

RNDIS Gadget have big descriptors (up to 98 bytes) but
our ep0 bounce buffer is big enough for such data
(up to 512 bytes), instead of testing for wMaxPacketSize,
which is 64 bytes in HighSpeed, we can test against the
size of bounce buffer, which is always 512 bytes.

Signed-off-by: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
drivers/usb/dwc3/core.h
drivers/usb/dwc3/ep0.c
drivers/usb/dwc3/gadget.c