OMAP: TILER: Add variable alignment allocation API
authorAndy Gross <andy.gross@ti.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 15:49:58 +0000 (09:49 -0600)
committerAndy Gross <andy.gross@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 21:55:38 +0000 (16:55 -0500)
commit3199673bccba82e1844e8c679d1ebe69baaea77e
tree7254f9d65636561adadbe67cabd9e4bd5a51cfa5
parentca11ad131f629670bb845d34911c220f99f4e2e1
OMAP: TILER: Add variable alignment allocation API

Added tiler_alloc_block_area_aligned API to allow
for variable alignment when allocating when using the kernel
APIs.

Signed-off-by: Andy Gross <andy.gross@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Zlatinski <x0146664@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Atanas (Tony) Zlatinski <zlatinski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Shivananda Hebbar <x0hebbar@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/include/mach/tiler.h
drivers/media/video/tiler/_tiler.h
drivers/media/video/tiler/tiler-iface.c
drivers/media/video/tiler/tiler-ioctl.c
drivers/media/video/tiler/tiler-main.c
drivers/media/video/tiler/tiler-nv12.c
drivers/media/video/tiler/tiler-reserve.c