tibetan_culture:learn_tibetan.git
7 years agoCOPYING with markdown
mUniKeS [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:26:27 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
COPYING with markdown

7 years agoREADME with markdown
mUniKeS [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 13:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
README with markdown

7 years agodevelop version setup.py
mUniKeS [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 16:21:46 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
develop version setup.py

7 years agoREADME with new format
mUniKeS [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 15:32:33 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
README with new format

7 years agoREADME with project information
mUniKeS [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 12:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
README with project information

7 years agoRemove license of generic directory
mUniKeS [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:09:10 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Remove license of generic directory

7 years agoLicense in the src directory
mUniKeS [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 11:08:25 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
License in the src directory

7 years agosetup.py file to make and python egg
mUniKeS [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 03:28:54 +0000 (04:28 +0100)]
setup.py file to make and python egg

7 years agoadd .settings directory to gitignore
mUniKeS [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 03:28:18 +0000 (04:28 +0100)]
add .settings directory to gitignore

7 years agonew src directory
mUniKeS [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 03:26:48 +0000 (04:26 +0100)]
new src directory

7 years agobutton play image
mUniKeS [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 03:25:55 +0000 (04:25 +0100)]
button play image

7 years agoadd sound effects
mUniKeS [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 03:25:16 +0000 (04:25 +0100)]
add sound effects

7 years agoREADME file
mUniKeS [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 03:24:34 +0000 (04:24 +0100)]
README file

7 years agoFirst version 0.1
mUniKeS [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 03:24:10 +0000 (04:24 +0100)]
First version 0.1

7 years agoadd license
mUniKeS [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 23:40:14 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
add license

7 years agoWindow with letters
mUniKeS [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 23:30:51 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Window with letters

7 years agodef new function generate question.
mUniKeS [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 01:19:37 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
def new function generate question.

7 years agowindow with buttons and sound, without finish.
mUniKeS [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 22:57:24 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
window with buttons and sound, without finish.

7 years agoadd the first letters
mUniKeS [Wed, 31 Dec 2014 17:15:59 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
add the first letters

7 years agoInitial commit (gitignore)
mUniKeS [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:43:00 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Initial commit (gitignore)