tfp2010:tfp-paper.git
8 years agoJustification for lambda calculus embedding.
Joey Capper [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:02:57 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Justification for lambda calculus embedding.

8 years agoA clear reading of the judgements is now given. Statement of what has been
Joey Capper [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 13:54:38 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
A clear reading of the judgements is now given. Statement of what has been
implemented given. Soundness statement yet to come.

8 years agoCleanup of section 3.
Joey Capper [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 17:02:15 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Cleanup of section 3.

8 years agoReordering of typing judgements and semantics.
Joey Capper [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:37:39 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Reordering of typing judgements and semantics.

8 years agoAlterations to semantics.
Joey Capper [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:25:20 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Alterations to semantics.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:tfp2010/tfp-paper
Joey Capper [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 10:05:15 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:tfp2010/tfp-paper

8 years agoMinor changes and tweaks to section 2 and 3.
Joey Capper [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 10:04:25 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Minor changes and tweaks to section 2 and 3.

8 years agoAdded acknowledgements
Henrik Nilsson [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:37:21 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
Added acknowledgements

modified:   tfp-paper.lhs

8 years agoUpdated Conclusions
Henrik Nilsson [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:14:49 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Updated Conclusions

modified:   conclusion.tex

8 years agoFurther minor tweak of future work
Henrik Nilsson [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:28:25 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Further minor tweak of future work

modified:   future.lhs

8 years agoNew version of future work.
Henrik Nilsson [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 17:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
New version of future work.

Saved two lines! :-)

modified:   future.lhs

8 years agoFurther changes to related work
Henrik Nilsson [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 15:15:52 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Further changes to related work

modified:   related-work.lhs

8 years agoMore work on related work
Henrik Nilsson [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 10:52:27 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
More work on related work

modified:   related-work.lhs

8 years agoWorking on related work
Henrik Nilsson [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:49:23 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Working on related work

8 years agoJust another test: I now have added a key for my laptop
Henrik Nilsson [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 16:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Just another test: I now have added a key for my laptop

8 years agoJust testing, nothing really changed!
Henrik Nilsson [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 15:41:58 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Just testing, nothing really changed!

8 years agoReworking of the beginning of section 3.
Joey Capper [Thu, 7 Oct 2010 12:58:39 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Reworking of the beginning of section 3.

8 years agoFurther tweaks throughout paper.
Joey Capper [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 14:41:41 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Further tweaks throughout paper.

8 years agoPrecondition for T-LET ammended. Corrected the indexing of constraint sets.
Joey Capper [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Precondition for T-LET ammended. Corrected the indexing of constraint sets.

8 years agom -> |z*| in T-SIGREL.
Joey Capper [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:27:00 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
m -> |z*| in T-SIGREL.

8 years agoI -> z* in T-SIGREL.
Joey Capper [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:23:20 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
I -> z* in T-SIGREL.

8 years agoAdded empty constraint set to T-ATOMIC.
Joey Capper [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Added empty constraint set to T-ATOMIC.

8 years agoCorrections to T-VAR typing judgement. Judgement now mentions C in lookup.
Joey Capper [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:10:17 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Corrections to T-VAR typing judgement. Judgement now mentions C in lookup.

8 years agoRemoved section on dependent types. Needed to make space for changes/corrections.
Joey Capper [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:09:12 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Removed section on dependent types. Needed to make space for changes/corrections.

8 years agoConstraint set unification -> union of constraint sets.
Joey Capper [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:07:19 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Constraint set unification -> union of constraint sets.

8 years agoPolymorphic balance -> parametric components may have a parametric balance.
Joey Capper [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:00:48 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Polymorphic balance -> parametric components may have a parametric balance.

8 years agoMoved paragraph on the relevance of balance checking to earlier in the
Joey Capper [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:54:54 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
Moved paragraph on the relevance of balance checking to earlier in the
introduction.

8 years agoVariable-equation pairing -> Bijective mapping between variables and equations.
Joey Capper [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 11:49:37 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Variable-equation pairing -> Bijective mapping between variables and equations.

8 years agoIndexed -> Annotated.
Joey Capper [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:51:34 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
Indexed -> Annotated.

8 years agoGit ignore file.
Joey Capper [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:49:52 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Git ignore file.

8 years agoAdded additional files (.bib, .fmt, .sty etc.).
Joey Capper [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:46:27 +0000 (11:46 +0100)]
Added additional files (.bib, .fmt, .sty etc.).

8 years agoInitial commit. Import of .tex and .lhs files.
Joey Capper [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 10:35:08 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Initial commit. Import of .tex and .lhs files.