testlink-ga:testlink-code.git
4 years agoCutting 1.9.9 (Lone Ranger) 1.9.9
Francisco Mancardi [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 08:49:57 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Cutting 1.9.9 (Lone Ranger)

4 years agoCutting 1.9.9 (Lone Ranger)
Francisco Mancardi [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 15:59:38 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Cutting 1.9.9 (Lone Ranger)

4 years agoTICKET 4959: Closing file upload window after uploading file to newly created test...
Francisco Mancardi [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 15:56:39 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
TICKET 4959: Closing file upload window after uploading file to newly created test case causes page load error for archiveData.php

4 years agocode layout
Francisco Mancardi [Sat, 16 Nov 2013 15:54:55 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
code layout

4 years agoTICKET 6044: getTestCase() raise <500 Internal Server Error>, when testcaseexternalid...
Francisco Mancardi [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 22:30:26 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
TICKET 6044: getTestCase() raise <500 Internal Server Error>, when testcaseexternalid includes no '-'

4 years agocode layout
Francisco Mancardi [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 22:29:51 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
code layout

4 years agoTICKET 6045: new method testLinkVersion
Francisco Mancardi [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 22:20:28 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
TICKET 6045: new method testLinkVersion

4 years agosamrty 3 syntax
Francisco Mancardi [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:16:36 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
samrty 3 syntax

4 years agoTICKET 6037: CONTRIBUTION - Requirements Report - Add the option : Print list of...
Francisco Mancardi [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 19:47:31 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
TICKET 6037: CONTRIBUTION - Requirements Report - Add the option : Print list of attached files

4 years agodebug info removed
Francisco Mancardi [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:31:33 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
debug info removed

4 years agoTICKET 6036: When trying to view requiremeent versions, the grouping label shows...
Francisco Mancardi [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:29:39 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
TICKET 6036: When trying to view requiremeent versions, the grouping label shows "Array.version Array version"

4 years agosmarty 3 syntax
Francisco Mancardi [Mon, 11 Nov 2013 21:04:29 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
smarty 3 syntax

4 years agosmarty 3 syntax issue
Francisco Mancardi [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 17:21:12 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
smarty 3 syntax issue

4 years agosmarty 3 syntax issue
Francisco Mancardi [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:54:32 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
smarty 3 syntax issue

4 years agocf for builds
Francisco Mancardi [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
cf for builds

4 years agocf for builds
Francisco Mancardi [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:28:25 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
cf for builds

4 years agofixed db version
Francisco Mancardi [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:08:38 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
fixed db version

4 years agoTICKET 6020: MS-SQL - Update Schema Scripts from 1.9.8 to 1.9.9
Francisco Mancardi [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 11:18:59 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
TICKET 6020: MS-SQL - Update Schema Scripts from 1.9.8 to 1.9.9

4 years agominor improvement after test ko on windows
Francisco Mancardi [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 11:16:54 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
minor improvement after test ko on windows

4 years agofixed config issue that generate warnings on event viewer
Francisco Mancardi [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 17:46:22 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
fixed config issue that generate warnings on event viewer

4 years agocf for builds
Francisco Mancardi [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 17:39:27 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
cf for builds

4 years agodebug info removed
Francisco Mancardi [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 17:15:37 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
debug info removed

4 years agofixed warnings on TestLink Event viewer due to missing keys its* on template
Francisco Mancardi [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 17:10:50 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
fixed warnings on TestLink Event viewer due to missing keys its* on template

4 years agomissing key => api_key
fman [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 13:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
missing key => api_key

4 years agoto test xxe attacks
fman [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 08:54:14 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
to test xxe attacks

4 years agosmarty 3 syntax
fman [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 08:53:11 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
smarty 3 syntax

4 years agocf on builds
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 22:13:12 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
cf on builds

4 years agocf for builds
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 22:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
cf for builds

4 years agoold comments removed
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 21:46:49 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
old comments removed

4 years agocf for builds
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 21:45:09 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
cf for builds

4 years agoCode layout
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 21:44:38 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
Code layout

4 years agofilters and spreadsheet
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:33:16 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
filters and spreadsheet

4 years agobuild custom fields
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:32:21 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
build custom fields

4 years agofilters issue on test case / req assignment
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:30:57 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
filters issue on test case / req assignment

4 years agopseudo nodes added
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:28:54 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
pseudo nodes added

4 years agocode layout
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:28:15 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
code layout

4 years agocode layout
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:27:03 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
code layout

4 years agoanonymous access
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:26:23 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
anonymous access

4 years agocode layout
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:25:47 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
code layout

4 years agocode layout
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:24:29 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
code layout

4 years agomessages for future methods
fman [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 19:23:17 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
messages for future methods

4 years agoTICKET 6031: H<n>-Tags not nested properly
fman [Thu, 7 Nov 2013 21:50:57 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
TICKET 6031: H<n>-Tags not nested properly

4 years agoTICKET 6024: GUI / Usability improvements - jQuery Chosen for HTML Select
fman [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 19:31:03 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
TICKET 6024: GUI / Usability improvements - jQuery Chosen for HTML Select

4 years agoReports - Test results matrix - Active Builds Filter (first implementation) - spreads...
fman [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 20:36:45 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
Reports - Test results matrix - Active Builds Filter (first implementation) - spreadsheet export

4 years agoReports - Test results matrix - Active Builds Filter (first implementation)
fman [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 17:34:35 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Reports - Test results matrix - Active Builds Filter (first implementation)

4 years agoReports - Test results matrix - Active Builds Filter (first implementation)
fman [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 17:32:18 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Reports - Test results matrix - Active Builds Filter (first implementation)

4 years agoReports - Test results matrix - Active Builds Filter (first implementation)
fman [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 17:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Reports - Test results matrix - Active Builds Filter (first implementation)

4 years agoTICKET 6021: getLastExecutionResult () - new parameters platform and build
fman [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:34:24 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
TICKET 6021: getLastExecutionResult () - new parameters platform and build

4 years agoupdate from 1.9.8
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 10:01:06 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
update from 1.9.8

4 years agoupdate db version and version message
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 10:00:22 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
update db version and version message

4 years agotest project API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:43:40 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
test project API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)
test plan API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)

4 years agominor refactoring
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:25:44 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
minor refactoring

4 years agotest project API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
test project API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)
test plan API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)

4 years agoImprovements on message regarding versions and manual operations
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:22:27 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Improvements on message regarding versions and manual operations

4 years agomore options (future)
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:17:20 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
more options (future)

4 years agominor refactoring for Smarty 3.0 syntax
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:16:49 +0000 (10:16 +0100)]
minor refactoring for Smarty 3.0 syntax

4 years agotest project API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:12:16 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
test project API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)
test plan API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)

4 years agotest project API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:11:37 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
test project API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)

4 years agotest plan API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:11:19 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
test plan API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)

4 years agoanonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)

4 years agonew table
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:10:23 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
new table

4 years agocheckSchemaVersion() DB 1.9.8
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:09:29 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
checkSchemaVersion() DB 1.9.8

4 years agochanges to try to use pagin
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:06:57 +0000 (10:06 +0100)]
changes to try to use pagin

4 years agotest plan API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:05:56 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
test plan API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)

4 years agotest project API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 08:54:01 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
test project API key for anonymous access (improvement fro TICKET 0004211 - WIP)

4 years agoupdate
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 08:50:45 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
update

4 years agoapi key
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 08:50:31 +0000 (09:50 +0100)]
api key

4 years agoDatabase Version Update
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 08:49:52 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Database Version Update

4 years agoTICKET 6018: MySQL - Update Schema Scripts from 1.9.8 to 1.9.9
fman [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 08:49:02 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
TICKET 6018: MySQL - Update Schema Scripts from 1.9.8 to 1.9.9

4 years agoFixed issues with $() after upgrade of prototype and addition of jQuery
fman [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 23:03:42 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
Fixed issues with $() after upgrade of prototype and addition of jQuery

4 years agoTICKET 006015: Webserver: Nginx - https is forced incorrectly (user contrib)
fman [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 09:07:28 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
TICKET 006015: Webserver: Nginx - https is forced incorrectly (user contrib)
Excerpt From mantis
Make test for HTTPS protocol compliant with PHP documentation
Prior to this, the protocol was considered to be HTTPS when
isset($_SERVER['HTTPS']) is true, while PHP doc[1] states that HTTPS is
"Set to a non-empty value if the script was queried through the HTTPS
protocol" so the test should be !empty($_SERVER['HTTPS']) instead.

This was causing issues with nginx 1.x with php5fastcgi as
$_SERVER['HTTPS'] is set but empty, thus MantisBT redirects all http
requests to https.

4 years agocustom fields on builds
fman [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 20:42:54 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
custom fields on builds

4 years agocustom fields on builds
fman [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 20:40:35 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
custom fields on builds

4 years agousers table changs
fman [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 20:38:15 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
users table changs

4 years agoTICKET 6011: Create testcase from req - (tlCfg->req_cfg->use_req_spec_as_testsuite_na...
fman [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:30:54 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
TICKET 6011: Create testcase from req - (tlCfg->req_cfg->use_req_spec_as_testsuite_name=FALSE) Crash

4 years agoTICKET 000: Import Test cases with requirements - DB access error - Relations not...
fman [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:56:33 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
TICKET 000: Import Test cases with requirements - DB access error - Relations not saved

4 years agoTICKET 6003: Test Spec Requirement list did not refresh after changes on PopUp Window
fman [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:19:26 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
TICKET 6003: Test Spec Requirement list did not refresh after changes on PopUp Window

4 years agoTICKET 6009: Test Case Execution order number is short of 1 char for the input field
fman [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 19:58:55 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
TICKET 6009: Test Case Execution order number is short of 1 char for the input field

4 years agoTICKET 6007: Jira affectsVersions management
fman [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 22:57:38 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
TICKET 6007: Jira affectsVersions management

4 years agonew examples
fman [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 22:55:40 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
new examples

4 years agoTICKET 5984: Test Specification Link Requirements Icon does not appears after saving...
fman [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:15:35 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
TICKET 5984: Test Specification Link Requirements Icon does not appears after saving new test case

4 years agoTICKET 5995: Import req from DocBook to testlink don't work. (typo error)
fman [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 07:27:02 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
TICKET 5995: Import req from DocBook to testlink don't work. (typo error)

4 years agocode layout
fman [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 21:46:55 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
code layout

4 years agoTICKET 5998: CombBoxes on Settings Section - Add search capability
fman [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 21:46:38 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
TICKET 5998: CombBoxes on Settings Section - Add search capability

4 years agoTICKET 5997: Test Plan CombBox on main screen (Desktop) - Add search capability
fman [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:53:01 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
TICKET 5997: Test Plan CombBox on main screen (Desktop) - Add search capability

4 years agoadded note regarding security tests
fman [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:59:43 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
added note regarding security tests

4 years agoTICKET 5985: Test Case Step not able to render with additional manual text input
fman [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:11:36 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
TICKET 5985: Test Case Step not able to render with additional manual text input
TICKET 5991: Any Text to the RIGHT of Ghost Test Case string is rendered in a new line

4 years agoTICKET 5992: Create/Edit Test Case Step - ghost on SUMMARY and PRECONDITIONS are...
fman [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:56:05 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
TICKET 5992: Create/Edit Test Case Step - ghost on SUMMARY and PRECONDITIONS are not rendered, but plain ghost string displayed

4 years agoTICKET 5983: Jira SOAP - Additional Attributes Custom Fields
fman [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 17:38:40 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
TICKET 5983: Jira SOAP - Additional Attributes Custom Fields

4 years agoincluded fixed after file movements
fman [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 17:33:14 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
included fixed after file movements

4 years agocode reorganization
fman [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 13:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
code reorganization

4 years agoTICKET 5982: Jira SOAP - Component is IGNORED When issue has ONLY ONE.
fman [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 09:10:08 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
TICKET 5982: Jira SOAP - Component is IGNORED When issue has ONLY ONE.

4 years agosimple example
fman [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 09:08:23 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
simple example

4 years agosimple example
fman [Sun, 20 Oct 2013 08:19:28 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
simple example

4 years agoTICKET 5975: Bulk Requirement linking to filtered test cases at the suite level links...
fman [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:01:01 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
TICKET 5975: Bulk Requirement linking to filtered test cases at the suite level links test cases not matching the filter

4 years agocode layout
fman [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:00:13 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
code layout

4 years agoTICKET 5972: User Authentication Methods - Allow configuration at user level
fman [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 17:26:06 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
TICKET 5972: User Authentication Methods - Allow configuration at user level

4 years agobad code with limit removed
fman [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 16:01:14 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
bad code with limit removed

4 years agoXML External Entity (XXE) - simplexml_load_file wrappers and helpers
fman [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 09:18:56 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
XML External Entity (XXE)  - simplexml_load_file wrappers and helpers

4 years agoXML External Entity (XXE) - simplexml_load_file_wrapper()
fman [Sun, 13 Oct 2013 08:58:41 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
XML External Entity (XXE)  - simplexml_load_file_wrapper()