testlink-ga:testlink-code.git
5 years agoold info removed 1.9.5
fman [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 14:09:18 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
old info removed

5 years agofilter by active/inactive test case status has been disabled because has problems
fman [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 14:08:06 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
filter by active/inactive test case status has been disabled because has problems

5 years agoupdate messages to 1.9.5
fman [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 09:15:18 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
update messages to 1.9.5

5 years agonew version setted
fman [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 08:55:25 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
new version setted

5 years agominor fix in autoload by BitNami
fman [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 08:54:57 +0000 (09:54 +0100)]
minor fix in autoload by BitNami

5 years agominor improvement on exception management
fman [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 08:40:04 +0000 (09:40 +0100)]
minor improvement on exception management

5 years ago5403: method requirement_spec_mgr->get_by_title() causes a DB access error
fman [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 18:02:58 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
5403: method requirement_spec_mgr->get_by_title() causes a DB access error

5 years agowrong XLS option removed
fman [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 17:49:36 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
wrong XLS option removed

5 years agodirect link wip#4
fman [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:05:24 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
direct link wip#4

5 years agoadded missing blockedtestcases
fman [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 22:03:41 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
added missing blockedtestcases

5 years agoupdates toward release
fman [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 21:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
updates toward release

5 years agodirect link wip#3
fman [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 21:14:22 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
direct link wip#3

5 years agodirect link wip#2
fman [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 20:56:25 +0000 (21:56 +0100)]
direct link wip#2

5 years agodirect link wip
fman [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 20:44:32 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
direct link wip

5 years agoChanges related to private/public test plans & reports
fman [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:31:00 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
Changes related to private/public test plans & reports

5 years agoAdded custom*
fman [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 19:17:42 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Added custom*

5 years agothe 'heart' of direct link access
fman [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
the 'heart' of direct link access

5 years agoTICKET 5398: Create Test Plan - Create from existing Test Plan? OPTION - Private...
fman [Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:46:01 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
TICKET 5398: Create Test Plan - Create from existing Test Plan? OPTION - Private test plans should not be visible if user doesnt have access

5 years agowork on direct link
fman [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:12:55 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
work on direct link

5 years agochange on filename generation to avoid undefined variable when using direct link
fman [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:12:13 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
change on filename generation to avoid undefined variable when using direct link

5 years agostart work on direct links for reports
fman [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:42:16 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
start work on direct links for reports

5 years agonew method getPublicAttr()
fman [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:40:09 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
new method getPublicAttr()

5 years agocheck error improvement
fman [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 21:39:47 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
check error improvement

5 years agoa new sample
fman [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 19:06:10 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
a new sample

5 years agoTICKET 5397: "$g_field_size->requirement_title"
fman [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 18:13:00 +0000 (19:13 +0100)]
TICKET 5397: "$g_field_size->requirement_title"

5 years agoTICKET 5389: Test specification is accessible even if the project is private
fman [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 20:26:56 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
TICKET 5389: Test specification is accessible even if the project is private

5 years agoTICKET 5388: Private Test Plan is visible in Reports
fman [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 19:09:14 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
TICKET 5388: Private Test Plan is visible in Reports

5 years agoTICKET 5323: Assign Test Plan roles: Displayed user roles are not identical with...
fman [Mon, 3 Dec 2012 18:48:54 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
TICKET 5323: Assign Test Plan roles: Displayed user roles are not identical with stored user roles
TICKET 5326: Make private test plans invisible in Test Plan Management for users who have no rights for these test plans

5 years agoTICKET 5323: Assign Test Plan roles: Displayed user roles are not identical with...
fman [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 18:26:29 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
TICKET 5323: Assign Test Plan roles: Displayed user roles are not identical with stored user roles
TICKET 5326: Make private test plans invisible in Test Plan Management for users who have no rights for these test plans

5 years agoTICKET 5386: Test Plan management - user can manage Private Test plan where she/he...
fman [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 16:10:08 +0000 (17:10 +0100)]
TICKET 5386: Test Plan management - user can manage Private Test plan where she/he has no role assigned

5 years agoold comments removed
fman [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 11:37:21 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
old comments removed

5 years agoimprovements on get interface object
fman [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 11:35:19 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
improvements on get interface object

5 years agoolde comments removed
fman [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 11:34:35 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
olde comments removed

5 years agogetApiKey()
fman [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 11:33:47 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
getApiKey()

5 years agocode to checkConnection status
fman [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 11:33:13 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
code to checkConnection status

5 years agoTICKET 5385: test project list - add information about issue tracker
fman [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 10:24:29 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
TICKET 5385: test project list - add information about issue tracker

5 years agoTICKET 5384: User with only issuetracker view right CAN NOT ACCESS issue tracker...
fman [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 09:10:53 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
TICKET 5384: User with only issuetracker view right CAN NOT ACCESS issue tracker list from MAIN PAGE

5 years agoimprovements on setCfg() to provide better response when user has made error on XML...
fman [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 09:09:19 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
improvements on setCfg() to provide better response when user has made error on XML config string

5 years agojust code layout
fman [Sat, 1 Dec 2012 09:08:42 +0000 (10:08 +0100)]
just code layout

5 years agoTICKET 5382: Priority is not shown in folder view when assigning test cases
fman [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 21:58:21 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
TICKET 5382: Priority is not shown in folder view when assigning test cases

5 years agodebug info removed
fman [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 22:56:02 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
debug info removed

5 years agoTICKET 5375: Issue Tracker List - add option to check connection status
fman [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 22:55:06 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
TICKET 5375: Issue Tracker List - add option to check connection status

5 years agofixed error due to bad access to recordset
fman [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:02:17 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
fixed error due to bad access to recordset

5 years agojust code layout
fman [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 21:01:48 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
just code layout

5 years agoTICKET 5332: Generating Test Report with "Metric' causes DB error
fman [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 19:46:00 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
TICKET 5332: Generating Test Report with "Metric' causes DB error

5 years agominor code layout changes
fman [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 19:35:18 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
minor code layout changes

5 years agoTICKET 5369: Localization missed in the general test plan metrics - Typo Error
fman [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 19:18:21 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
TICKET 5369: Localization missed in the general test plan metrics - Typo Error

5 years agominor improvement to avoid false issue like 5337: A report of Test plan with Custom...
fman [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 08:45:04 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
minor improvement to avoid false issue like 5337: A report of Test plan with Custom Field info

5 years agoTICKET 5316: "Test Cases with Custom Fields set on Execute" - Report NOT DISPLAYED...
fman [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 08:29:31 +0000 (09:29 +0100)]
TICKET 5316: "Test Cases with Custom Fields set on Execute" - Report NOT DISPLAYED if CUSTOM FIELD NAME contains DOT

5 years agoduplicated line removed
fman [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 20:36:46 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
duplicated line removed

5 years agoTICKET 5359: FCKEditor doesn't load in Firefox 17
fman [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 20:26:40 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
TICKET 5359: FCKEditor doesn't load in Firefox 17

5 years agoTICKET 5353: Not run count on General Test Plan Metrics is wrong
fman [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:43:59 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
TICKET 5353: Not run count on General Test Plan Metrics is wrong

5 years agocode layout changed
fman [Wed, 21 Nov 2012 21:42:27 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
code layout changed

5 years agoTICKET 5358: YOUTRACK REST INTERFACE - Create Issue from TestLink
fman [Tue, 20 Nov 2012 22:08:47 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
TICKET 5358: YOUTRACK REST INTERFACE - Create Issue from TestLink
TICKET 5350: Bug Tracking Integration - Create Issue with JUST ONE CLICK

5 years agoTICKET 5356: FOGBUGZ REST INTERFACE - Create Issue from TestLink
fman [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:37:23 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
TICKET 5356: FOGBUGZ REST INTERFACE - Create Issue from TestLink

5 years agocomments clean up
fman [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:36:42 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
comments clean up

5 years agoTICKET 5352: REDMINE REST INTERFACE - Create Issue from TestLink
fman [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 18:40:49 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
TICKET 5352: REDMINE REST INTERFACE - Create Issue from TestLink

5 years agoTICKET 5350: Bug Tracking Integration - Create Issue with JUST ONE CLICK
fman [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 18:02:15 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
TICKET 5350: Bug Tracking Integration - Create Issue with JUST ONE CLICK
TICKET 5351: JIRA SOAP INTERFACE - Create Issue from TestLink

5 years agoTICKET 5350: Bug Tracking Integration - Create Issue with JUST ONE CLICK
fman [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 11:40:07 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
TICKET 5350: Bug Tracking Integration - Create Issue with JUST ONE CLICK

5 years agoTICKET 5350: Bug Tracking Integration - Create Issue with JUST ONE CLICK
fman [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 11:39:36 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
TICKET 5350: Bug Tracking Integration - Create Issue with JUST ONE CLICK

5 years agoone of our icons sets
fman [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 08:51:41 +0000 (09:51 +0100)]
one of our icons sets

5 years agoinfo about icon source
fman [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 08:49:18 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
info about icon source

5 years agoTICKET-4977: Using OWASP approach for CSRF in PHP applications
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 05:05:56 +0000 (03:05 -0200)]
TICKET-4977: Using OWASP approach for CSRF in PHP applications

5 years agoTICKET-4977: reverting old changes manually. Will use another approach.
Bruno P. Kinoshita [Sat, 17 Nov 2012 04:00:47 +0000 (02:00 -0200)]
TICKET-4977: reverting old changes manually. Will use another approach.

5 years agominor glitch
fman [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 22:05:37 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
minor glitch

5 years agoold dead code removed
fman [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 22:00:33 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
old dead code removed

5 years agoTICKET 5347: Mantis SOAP INTERFACE - Create Issue from TestLink
fman [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 22:00:00 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
TICKET 5347: Mantis SOAP INTERFACE - Create Issue from TestLink

5 years agoTICKET 5349: Bugzilla XMLRPC INTERFACE - Create Issue from TestLink
fman [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:59:19 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
TICKET 5349: Bugzilla XMLRPC INTERFACE - Create Issue from TestLink

5 years agoTICKET 5346: Can't associate Bugzilla bugs to Test Cases using xmlrpc interface
fman [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 17:39:12 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
TICKET 5346: Can't associate Bugzilla bugs to Test Cases using xmlrpc interface
Debug info (die()) removed.

added new method to access Bugzilla products

5 years agoTICKET 5344: BULK EXECUTION - Tester A can execute test case that assigned to Tester B
fman [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 22:19:18 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
TICKET 5344: BULK EXECUTION - Tester A can execute test case that assigned to Tester B

5 years agonew method getUsersByFeatureBuild()
fman [Wed, 14 Nov 2012 22:14:51 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
new method getUsersByFeatureBuild()

5 years agoTICKET 5323: Assign Test Plan roles
fman [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 21:32:06 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
TICKET 5323: Assign Test Plan roles

5 years agominor clean up
fman [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 19:12:29 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
minor clean up

5 years agoactive / inactive test case version filter: HTML select option improvements
fman [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 17:02:45 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
active / inactive test case version filter: HTML select option improvements

5 years agoactive / inactive test case version filter: HTML select option improvements
fman [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 17:01:48 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
active / inactive test case version filter: HTML select option improvements

5 years agoactive / inactive test case version filter: HTML select option improvements
fman [Sat, 3 Nov 2012 16:58:50 +0000 (17:58 +0100)]
active / inactive test case version filter: HTML select option improvements

5 years agotypo error
fman [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:28:24 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
typo error

5 years agoTICKET 5301: Wrong bracket
fman [Tue, 23 Oct 2012 19:26:15 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
TICKET 5301: Wrong bracket

5 years agochanged user to do test (worked ok @20121020)
fman [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 08:18:09 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
changed user to do test (worked ok @20121020)

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/testlink_1_9' into testlink_1_9
fman [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 08:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/testlink_1_9' into testlink_1_9

5 years agoTICKET 5290: Doesn´t show description of bugs from BTS (JIRA)
fman [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 08:17:17 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
TICKET 5290: Doesn´t show description of bugs from BTS (JIRA)
TICKET 5293: (JIRA Integration) - Bugs per Test Case do not display bug summary.

5 years agoTICKET 5294: it is not possible to remove an inactive test case version from a testpl...
Andreas Simon [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 08:19:52 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
TICKET 5294: it is not possible to remove an inactive test case version from a testplan with platforms

5 years agoTICKET 5288: Print importance/priority when printing test spec/plan - little addition...
Andreas Simon [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 15:55:57 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
TICKET 5288: Print importance/priority when printing test spec/plan - little additional change

5 years agoTICKET 5288: Print importance/priority when printing test spec/plan
Andreas Simon [Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:30:52 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
TICKET 5288: Print importance/priority when printing test spec/plan

5 years agoTICKET 5284: Filtering by the value of custom fields is not working on tester assignment
Andreas Simon [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 14:13:00 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
TICKET 5284: Filtering by the value of custom fields is not working on tester assignment

5 years agoVersion updated
fman [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:38:31 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
Version updated

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/testlink_1_9' into testlink_1_9
fman [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:34:03 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/testlink_1_9' into testlink_1_9

5 years agoTICKET 5281: On list view add check to environment (example SOAP ext is enabled?...
fman [Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:33:43 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
TICKET 5281: On list view add check to environment (example SOAP ext is enabled?) and display status

5 years agoaccidentally changed release name with last commit
asimon [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 11:45:33 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
accidentally changed release name with last commit

5 years ago TICKET 4217 (filter for importance) and TICKET 4353/4496 (filter for active/inactive...
asimon [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 11:15:36 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
 TICKET 4217 (filter for importance) and TICKET 4353/4496 (filter for active/inactive Test Cases) and numerous duplicate/related issues

5 years agoTICKET 5270: Doesn't show Lightning icon in executed test case
fman [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:34:54 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
TICKET 5270: Doesn't show Lightning icon in executed test case

5 years agodebug info removed
fman [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 18:15:38 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
debug info removed

5 years agoTICKET 5256: Test Report - Test plan WITH PLATFORMS - Tree menu only show "Not Run...
fman [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 20:51:45 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
TICKET 5256: Test Report - Test plan WITH PLATFORMS - Tree menu only show "Not Run" test case count in "Document options" page

5 years agoissue 5272: General Test Plan Metrics / Overall Build Status / Not Run is not for...
fman [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 19:15:59 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
issue 5272: General Test Plan Metrics / Overall Build Status / Not Run is not for build but global.

5 years agoTICKET 5267: Metrics Dashboard. Test Project Progress display "0" for Passed/Failed...
fman [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 20:13:20 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
TICKET 5267: Metrics Dashboard. Test Project Progress display "0" for Passed/Failed/Blocked

5 years agoadded an try / catch on setCfg()
fman [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 18:58:30 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
added an try / catch on setCfg()

5 years agoTICKET 5265: test case search displays only the first version of all test cases
asimon [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 11:10:00 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
TICKET 5265: test case search displays only the first version of all test cases

5 years agoTICKET 5257: Testcase exported for id/external id not able to import same for result...
fman [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 19:24:19 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
TICKET 5257: Testcase exported for id/external id not able to import same for result update

5 years ago$id seems not be initialized for testproject
fman [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 22:15:06 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
$id seems not be initialized for testproject

5 years agoTICKET 5255: Deleting requirement with relations does not remove requirement, partial...
fman [Thu, 27 Sep 2012 19:05:16 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
TICKET 5255: Deleting requirement with relations does not remove requirement, partial deletion, cannot remove