testlink-ga:testlink-code.git
7 years agoTrying to solve path disclosure weakness (CWE-200)
fman [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 22:12:29 +0000 (00:12 +0200)]
Trying to solve path disclosure weakness (CWE-200)

7 years agoFEATURE - TICKET 6650: Test Step execution - Attachment management
fman [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:44:24 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
FEATURE - TICKET 6650: Test Step execution - Attachment management

7 years agoFEATURE - TICKET 6650: Test Step execution - Attachment management
fman [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:44:03 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
FEATURE - TICKET 6650: Test Step execution - Attachment management

7 years agoSECURITY - TICKET 6651: PHP Object Injection Vulnerability
fman [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:05:42 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
SECURITY - TICKET 6651: PHP Object Injection Vulnerability

7 years agoTICKET 6648: Checkbox "Update tree after every operation" does not work
fman [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 18:39:18 +0000 (20:39 +0200)]
TICKET 6648: Checkbox "Update tree after every operation" does not work

7 years agoAdding missing check that can be related to
fman [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 21:43:54 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
Adding missing check that can be related to
TICKET 6641: Blank web page appearance upon clicking on 'Active' field

7 years agoTICKET 6116: Test case keywords are not displayed on execution pane
fman [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 14:24:22 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
TICKET 6116: Test case keywords are not displayed on execution pane

7 years agoTICKET 6614: "Cancel" button in Test Project Edit is not working => blank page
fman [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 13:33:38 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
TICKET 6614: "Cancel" button in Test Project Edit is not working => blank page

7 years agoAdding missing check that can be related to
fman [Sun, 5 Oct 2014 09:01:21 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Adding missing check that can be related to
TICKET 6641: Blank web page appearance upon clicking on 'Active' field

7 years agoTICKET 6635: Can't Check/uncheck all Test cases in Assign Test Case Execution
fman [Sat, 4 Oct 2014 17:28:25 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
TICKET 6635: Can't Check/uncheck all Test cases in Assign Test Case Execution

7 years agoTICKET 6638: Reports on format Pseudo MS Word doesn't load the reports list
fman [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:53:16 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
TICKET 6638: Reports on format Pseudo MS Word doesn't load the reports list

7 years agosilly fix on copyright
fman [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:52:28 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
silly fix on copyright

7 years agoTICKET 6637: Create test case from requiremenent fails - UTF-8 Issue ?
fman [Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:36:27 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
TICKET 6637: Create test case from requiremenent fails - UTF-8 Issue ?

7 years agoTICKET 6631: Test Report does not work
fman [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 19:42:36 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
TICKET 6631: Test Report does not work

7 years agoTICKET 6630: impossible to assign test case execution - WIP#2
fman [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 19:23:51 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
TICKET 6630: impossible to assign test case execution - WIP#2

7 years agoTICKET 6630: impossible to assign test case execution - WIP#1
fman [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 19:16:27 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
TICKET 6630: impossible to assign test case execution - WIP#1

7 years agoTICKET 6626: Print view shows version 1
fman [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:15:28 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
TICKET 6626: Print view shows version 1

7 years agotypo error blocks submit when changing importance
fman [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 19:51:31 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
typo error blocks submit when changing importance

7 years agoTICKET 6620/6619: Test Plan Management does not work
fman [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:37:33 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
TICKET 6620/6619: Test Plan Management does not work
TICKET 6534: 1.9.12 DEV -- User with 'admin' rights cannot do Test Plan Management

7 years agoTICKET 6617: filter breaks requirement tree
fman [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 21:02:14 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
TICKET 6617: filter breaks requirement tree

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6608: Test Case Step - Create / Modify - Add new button 'Save & Create...
fman [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 17:30:12 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6608: Test Case Step - Create / Modify - Add new button 'Save & Create step'

7 years agoTICKET 6612: Test execution filters destroys tree
fman [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 15:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
TICKET 6612: Test execution filters destroys tree

7 years agoTICKET 6611: E_NOTICE Undefined property - printDocOptions.tpl.php - Line 172
fman [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 08:48:34 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
TICKET 6611: E_NOTICE Undefined property - printDocOptions.tpl.php - Line 172

7 years agoNew version started (1.9.13)
fman [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 17:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
New version started (1.9.13)

7 years agoVersion name adjusted 1.9.12
fman [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 16:08:02 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Version name adjusted

7 years agomissing label
fman [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 16:06:36 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
missing label

7 years agomissing variables warnings fixed
fman [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:52:57 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
missing variables warnings fixed

7 years agoupdating for new release
fman [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:18:09 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
updating for new release

7 years agolayout improvement
fman [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:04:33 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
layout improvement

7 years agoTICKET 6599: Test case Import show E_NOTICE Undefined variable: ret
fman [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 18:26:12 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
TICKET 6599: Test case Import show E_NOTICE Undefined variable: ret

7 years agoTICKET 6595: string 'error_ldap_start_tls_failed' is not localized for locale 'en_GB'
fman [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:43:54 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
TICKET 6595: string 'error_ldap_start_tls_failed' is not localized for locale 'en_GB'

7 years agoTICKET 6591: Requirements Bulk Assignment - Assigned By & Timestamp are not saved
fman [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 20:35:42 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
TICKET 6591: Requirements Bulk Assignment - Assigned By & Timestamp are not saved

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6580: Test Specification - Possibility to filter test cases without...
fman [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 15:47:37 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6580: Test Specification - Possibility to filter test cases without some keywords

7 years agoTICKET 6581: Can't update status, exec type, importance for previous tc version
fman [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 20:58:20 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
TICKET 6581: Can't update status, exec type, importance for previous tc version

7 years agoroleObj issue fixed
fman [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:28:01 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
roleObj issue fixed

7 years agoDue to REMOVEME refactoring, bad string was generated for EXT-JS when test plan was...
fman [Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:26:58 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Due to REMOVEME refactoring, bad string was generated for EXT-JS when test plan was empty

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6578: Save execution result - option to CREATE Issue while saving
fman [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 21:21:42 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6578: Save execution result - option to CREATE Issue while saving

7 years agofixed check & warning when user tries to save NOT RUN execution result
fman [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:22:47 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
fixed check & warning when user tries to save NOT RUN execution result

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6577: Create Test project - Default ON for Test priority & Automation
fman [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:01:25 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6577: Create Test project - Default ON for Test priority & Automation

7 years agobad label key solved
fman [Tue, 16 Sep 2014 20:00:48 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
bad label key solved

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6574: Test Spec / Test Suite Pseudo Word Report
fman [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:47:14 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6574: Test Spec / Test Suite Pseudo Word Report

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6560: Mantis SOAP Integration - Possibility to ADD notes to issues...
fman [Mon, 15 Sep 2014 18:16:23 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6560: Mantis SOAP Integration - Possibility to ADD notes to issues on Mantis from TestLink

7 years agoTICKET 6572: Req overview feature - performance issues with 2000 req or more (WIP 4)
fman [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:41:59 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
TICKET 6572: Req overview feature - performance issues with 2000 req or more (WIP 4)

7 years agoTICKET 6570: HTML report will be generated in NEW WINDOW
fman [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 11:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
TICKET 6570: HTML report will be generated in NEW WINDOW

7 years agoTICKET 6572: Req overview feature - performance issues with 2000 req or more (WIP 3)
fman [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 11:05:59 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
TICKET 6572: Req overview feature - performance issues with 2000 req or more (WIP 3)

7 years agoTICKET 6572: Req overview feature - performance issues with 2000 req or more (WIP 3)
fman [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 10:52:10 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
TICKET 6572: Req overview feature - performance issues with 2000 req or more (WIP 3)

7 years agoTICKET 6572: Req overview feature - performance issues with 2000 req or more (WIP 2)
fman [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 08:37:00 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
TICKET 6572: Req overview feature - performance issues with 2000 req or more (WIP 2)

7 years agoMinor code clean up on template
fman [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 08:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Minor code clean up on template
Add execution time on template
TICKET 6572: Req overview feature - performance issues with 2000 req or more (WIP 1)

7 years agonew methods after analisys for reqOverwie.php refactoring
fman [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 07:43:01 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
new methods after analisys for reqOverwie.php refactoring

7 years agonew method checkUserPermissionsForProject()
fman [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 07:18:48 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
new method checkUserPermissionsForProject()

7 years agoTICKET 6321: Can't choose options in Requirement Specification Report
fman [Sat, 13 Sep 2014 07:26:52 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
TICKET 6321: Can't choose options in Requirement Specification Report

7 years agoTICKET 6570: HTML report will be generated in NEW WINDOW
fman [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:04:42 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
TICKET 6570: HTML report will be generated in NEW WINDOW

7 years agoremove references to OpenOffice
fman [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 20:03:37 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
remove references to OpenOffice

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6566: Mantis - Create Issue via SOAP API - reporter will be set to...
fman [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 17:15:52 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6566: Mantis - Create Issue via SOAP API - reporter will be set to TestLink Logged user

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6562: Redmine REST Integration - Possibility to ADD notes to issues...
fman [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:18:44 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6562: Redmine REST Integration - Possibility to ADD notes to issues on Redmine from TestLink

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6560: Mantis SOAP Integration - Possibility to ADD notes to issues...
fman [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:02:47 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6560: Mantis SOAP Integration - Possibility to ADD notes to issues on Mantis from TestLink

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6557: Mantis SOAP - addNote() method
fman [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 17:04:45 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6557: Mantis SOAP - addNote() method

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6554: Test Suite operations when working on Test Project => migrate...
fman [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 10:09:20 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6554: Test Suite operations when working on Test Project => migrate to icons
FEATURE TICKET 6556: Test Suite & Test Case operations when working on Test Suite => migrate to icons

7 years agoTICKET 6555: JIRA - REST Integration - Check for connection OK is WRONG
fman [Sun, 7 Sep 2014 09:06:02 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
TICKET 6555: JIRA - REST Integration - Check for connection OK is WRONG

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6554: Test Suite operation when working on Test Project => migrate...
fman [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 15:01:45 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6554: Test Suite operation when working on Test Project => migrate to icons

7 years agoTICKET 6548: Bugzilla XMLRPC Integration: Bug creation is not working (due to bad...
fman [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 13:50:34 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
TICKET 6548: Bugzilla XMLRPC Integration: Bug creation is not working (due to bad order in logic)

7 years agoTICKET 6551: Possibility to generate HTML DOC for a specific Test Suite
fman [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 13:35:37 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
TICKET 6551: Possibility to generate HTML DOC for a specific Test Suite

7 years agoTICKET 6545: On report with test steps exec wrong value is used for test case executi...
fman [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 08:12:13 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
TICKET 6545: On report with test steps exec wrong value is used for test case execution type

7 years agoTICKET 6543: test steps execution report (print view) always shows FOR TEST CASE...
fman [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 07:17:13 +0000 (09:17 +0200)]
TICKET 6543: test steps execution report (print view) always shows FOR TEST CASE lastest execution result

7 years agoTICKET 6553: Reordering of steps alwaws gives error if more than one test case versio...
fman [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 06:53:43 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
TICKET 6553: Reordering of steps alwaws gives error if more than one test case version exists

7 years ago"null" erasing in tree on feature 'Assign test case execution'
fman [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 20:42:58 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
"null" erasing in tree on feature 'Assign test case execution'

7 years agoTICKET 6455: "null" erasing in test execution tree
fman [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:56:32 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
TICKET 6455: "null" erasing in test execution tree

7 years agocode layout
fman [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:55:55 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
code layout

7 years agotrying to avoid E_STRICT warning
fman [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 19:55:17 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
trying to avoid E_STRICT warning

7 years agoTICKET 6533: Template for Summary and Preconditions is not used when creating multipl...
fman [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:40:12 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
TICKET 6533: Template for Summary and Preconditions is not used when creating multiple Testcases

7 years agominor doc improvement
fman [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 21:39:42 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
minor doc improvement

7 years agoTICKET 6531: Apostrophe in test case custom field string, list, multiselection list...
fman [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:22:01 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
TICKET 6531: Apostrophe in test case custom field string, list, multiselection list causes DB errors, bad filtering, etc

7 years agoTICKET 6540 - duplicated NAME on PK_ for table execution_tcsteps
fman [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 16:54:34 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
TICKET 6540 - duplicated NAME on PK_ for table execution_tcsteps

7 years agolearing jQuery the hard way :)
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 18:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
learing jQuery the hard way :)

7 years agoissues with bulk assign and jQuery chosen (not able to solve yet)
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:08:46 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
issues with bulk assign and jQuery chosen (not able to solve yet)

7 years agocode layout
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:12:32 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
code layout

7 years agomissing check generates event viewer warning
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 16:09:22 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
missing check generates event viewer warning

7 years agomissed label => attached_files
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
missed label => attached_files

7 years agostrange error i demo.testlink.org regarding userAssign
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:33:28 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
strange error i demo.testlink.org regarding userAssign

7 years agostrange error i demo.testlink.org regarding userAssign
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:28:05 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
strange error i demo.testlink.org regarding userAssign

7 years agobetter check for key existence
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
better check for key existence

7 years agomissing init
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 15:18:14 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
missing init

7 years agois_null() check improved
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:21:55 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
is_null() check improved

7 years agogui->buildInfoSet init
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:07:29 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
gui->buildInfoSet init

7 years agogui->tableSet initialization
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:06:31 +0000 (12:06 +0200)]
gui->tableSet initialization

7 years agois_null() check improved
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:02:25 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
is_null() check improved

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6525: Configuration of password requirements
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 10:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6525: Configuration of password requirements

7 years agoTICKET 6530: User with right Guess can create test case relation (KO)
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
TICKET 6530: User with right Guess can create test case relation (KO)

7 years agoTICKET 6529: User Rights Verification using XML-RPC when uploading attachments
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:44:32 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
TICKET 6529: User Rights Verification using XML-RPC when uploading attachments
(only fixed uploadTestCaseAttachment())

7 years agoTICKET 6529: User Rights Verification using XML-RPC when uploading attachments
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:44:11 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
TICKET 6529: User Rights Verification using XML-RPC when uploading attachments
(only fixed uploadTestCaseAttachment())

7 years agodoc cleanup
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 09:39:23 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
doc cleanup

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6517: Possibility to assign Test cases to multiple users
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:40:11 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6517: Possibility to assign Test cases to multiple users

7 years agocode layout
fman [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 08:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
code layout

7 years agodoc improvements
fman [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 19:57:20 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
doc improvements

7 years agoissue on bulk exec
fman [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:20:47 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
issue on bulk exec

7 years agonew defaults for test project combo
fman [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:05:39 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
new defaults for test project combo

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6525: Configuration of password requirements
fman [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 15:06:44 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6525: Configuration of password requirements

7 years agoFEATURE TICKET 6524: New configuration option - notifications
fman [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 14:01:27 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
FEATURE TICKET 6524: New configuration option - notifications

7 years agocode layout
fman [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 13:59:00 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
code layout

7 years agoadded links to videos and not regarding helping testlink
fman [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
added links to videos and not regarding helping testlink