Show the current month/year when creating new tasks
authorJose Puente Fuentes <jpuentefs@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:29:06 +0000 (06:29 +0100)
committerJavier Jardón <javierjc1982@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2009 05:38:17 +0000 (06:38 +0100)
commit5c23ec1a0e84a5e517f4c6781f15e7728fca9e52
tree95bf9698a21941fa40930f198e6542fdd05f28af
parent0bdf5759a49ae6406505de9bc43acff1ed175158
Show the current month/year when creating new tasks

Signed-off-by: Javier Jardón <javierjc1982@gmail.com>
tarefas/tarefas-edit-task-dialog.c