No longer use manually maintained ChangeLog file.
authorJavier Jardón <javierjc1982@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 05:05:32 +0000 (06:05 +0100)
committerJavier Jardón <javierjc1982@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 05:07:57 +0000 (06:07 +0100)
commit4b364bf3cb78582058ab35cbfd03b3d6ce91dda8
treed26549175ae31e407818b43230d650be22c06ae9
parentdb4f578be86468750e9fc8e2e852cc778111d127
No longer use manually maintained ChangeLog file.

With the use of git, manually maintained ChangeLog file is no longer
necessary.
Also, added a rule to generate Changelog files in tarefas releases with
"make dist-hook"
ChangeLog
ChangeLog.old [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am