SysLink-IPC: Build - Upgrade build to use newer BIOS, XDC and DSP CGT
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 23:13:59 +0000 (17:13 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 06:26:48 +0000 (00:26 -0600)
commit5ef755bc9ce047a58801927ea2dcb600c3c0f488
tree6a72629407a86fb8a14802ffbfb28063747735c0
parent0ae042e03d46637e347199a8893cc19efbbda001
SysLink-IPC: Build - Upgrade build to use newer BIOS, XDC and DSP CGT

The Code Generation Tools for DSP is updated to 7.2.0B2 version, and
BIOS and XDC tools are upgraded to 6.31.03.25 and 3.20.07.86 versions
respectively.

The README.txt document is updated with the above information. Public
access links for Code Generation Tools for ARM TMS470 target, and
instructions to not build DSP are also added.

Signed-off-by: Wajahat Khan <w-khan@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
packages/README.txt
packages/config.bld