SysLink-IPC: Samples - Add a new DEH test case
authorJuan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 21:36:27 +0000 (15:36 -0600)
committerSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Dec 2010 22:26:37 +0000 (16:26 -0600)
commit1e29e76283841de02e0d0d8d4b2a3cd7b56bd78d
tree6197c6a4591e4db7a8b62d9ae758b1fe619264aa
parent0d044e157d6c7be21e8fe9df3dcab133983db1a9
SysLink-IPC: Samples - Add a new DEH test case

This patch introduces a new test case for testing the exceptions
caused in the M3 subsystems.

Supported exceptions:
- ammu
- iommu
- division by zero
- watch-dog timer reset

Signed-off-by: Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@ti.com>
packages/ti/omap/samples/deh/Deh_MPUAPP_Test_Core1.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/omap/samples/deh/Deh_MPUAPP_Test_Core1.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/omap/samples/deh/Deh_MPUSYS_Test_Core0.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/omap/samples/deh/Deh_MPUSYS_Test_Core0.cfg [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/omap/samples/deh/package.bld [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/omap/samples/deh/package.xdc [new file with mode: 0644]