synaesthesia-gimp-py-plugin:synaesthesia-gimp-py-plugin.git
7 years agofixed the percent counter for ordered master
Andreas Skyman [Sun, 6 Mar 2011 22:14:26 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
fixed the percent counter for ordered

7 years agoordered numbers now saves a textfile. see code for details.
Andreas Skyman [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 23:48:02 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
ordered numbers now saves a textfile. see code for details.

7 years agoAdded the option of using sampled colour for numbers, instead of the closest palette...
Andreas Skyman [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 15:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Added the option of using sampled colour for numbers, instead of the closest palette colour.

7 years agoadded some text on sample numbers and corrected a sentence
Andreas Skyman [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 09:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
added some text on sample numbers and corrected a sentence

7 years agoupdated version number
Andreas Skyman [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:54:50 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
updated version number

7 years agoFixed error when sampling transparent areas.
Andreas Skyman [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 09:52:07 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Fixed error when sampling transparent areas.

7 years agoaddeed a png version of the preview, though it isn't as illustrative...
Andreas Skyman [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:16:09 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
addeed a png version of the preview, though it isn't as illustrative...

7 years agochanged default font from Serif to Monospace Bold
Andreas Skyman [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:10:14 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
changed default font from Serif to Monospace Bold

7 years agoexchanged TRUE for True and FALSE for False, and added a note on how to cancel the...
Andreas Skyman [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
exchanged TRUE for True and FALSE for False, and added a note on how to cancel the operation...

7 years agoremoved a superfluous backslash (thanks to Bam for pointing this out)
Andreas Skyman [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 18:49:22 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
removed a superfluous backslash (thanks to Bam for pointing this out)

7 years agofixed a couple of spelling errors and inconsistensies (thanks to pontif for being...
Andreas Skyman [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 11:51:28 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
fixed a couple of spelling errors and inconsistensies (thanks to pontif for being a nit-picker! ;))

7 years agoadded and edited some comments to the plugin
Andreas Skyman [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 11:57:04 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
added and edited some comments to the plugin

7 years agoadded some info to the header of the plugin
Andreas Skyman [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 11:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
added some info to the header of the plugin

7 years agoupdated example image and colours
Andreas Skyman [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 11:19:15 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
updated example image and colours

7 years agoAdded GPL infor to _colour.py_
Andreas Skyman [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:42:28 +0000 (17:42 +0100)]
Added GPL infor to _colour.py_

7 years agoAdded the python scripts and the sample image.
Andreas Skyman [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 13:22:36 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Added the python scripts and the sample image.