swamp-bikeopera:code.git
9 years agoghost zones fixed
Dave Griffiths [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 17:13:23 +0000 (18:13 +0100)]
ghost zones fixed

9 years agomap reformat and directional zones
Dave Griffiths [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 16:48:42 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
map reformat and directional zones

9 years agomerge
Dave Griffiths [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:24:05 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
merge

9 years agomerge fix
root [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 14:02:59 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
merge fix

9 years agonew categories
root [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 13:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
new categories

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:swamp-bikeopera/code
Dave Griffiths [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 18:47:04 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:swamp-bikeopera/code

9 years agofinal changes from live beagle board
dave [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 18:41:36 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
final changes from live beagle board

9 years agopanning update, bigger load zones and ordering tweaks
root [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:37:08 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
panning update, bigger load zones and ordering tweaks

9 years agofinal bits from swamp, again
root [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 16:20:20 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
final bits from swamp, again

9 years agofixed distance to polygon bug
root [Thu, 23 Aug 2012 10:35:45 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
fixed distance to polygon bug

10 years agofirst version working
root [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 21:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
first version working

9 years agoghost zones are flyin, and sample playback codes workin
root [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 15:47:24 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
ghost zones are flyin, and sample playback codes workin

9 years agoauto sample loading/unloading
root [Mon, 13 Aug 2012 16:14:57 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
auto sample loading/unloading

10 years agofixed proteaudio, looping etc, tested in penryn
Dave Griffiths [Thu, 7 Jun 2012 08:37:16 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
fixed proteaudio, looping etc, tested in penryn

10 years agooverrides & directions and logging
Dave Griffiths [Mon, 4 Jun 2012 13:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
overrides & directions and logging

10 years agostarted new zone code
Dave Griffiths [Fri, 1 Jun 2012 13:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
started new zone code

10 years agoupdates for splitting up assets and code etc
dave [Thu, 31 May 2012 11:19:59 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
updates for splitting up assets and code etc

10 years agoadded wolf's code
Dave Griffiths [Wed, 30 May 2012 14:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
added wolf's code