Use multiple body arrays when calling before-edit for each reply type
authorMichael Stapelberg <michael@stapelberg.de>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 22:56:02 +0000 (23:56 +0100)
committerRich Lane <rlane@club.cc.cmu.edu>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 05:00:12 +0000 (22:00 -0700)
commitf606cbe76f7b5a1ce885fa619d780951c77e1549
tree4ecf653739d1d16d12d446fa636eb7294f054636
parent31b9521aeccfbf183e519cec4b6b72f8a1d51ca0
Use multiple body arrays when calling before-edit for each reply type

This allows for before-edit hooks which modify the body of the message
based on the different headers (previously, they could only modify
headers).

As an example, I use it to sign mail in english if one of the recipients
(not *the* recipient, but one of them) is speaking english.
lib/sup/modes/reply-mode.rb