switch bin and lib versions from git -> 0.4 release-0.4
authorWilliam Morgan <wmorgan-sup@masanjin.net>
Wed, 23 Jan 2008 17:36:41 +0000 (09:36 -0800)
committerWilliam Morgan <wmorgan-sup@masanjin.net>
Wed, 23 Jan 2008 18:07:16 +0000 (10:07 -0800)
commitdf2da077ea0cd3ba2cc8909de4eae3516c3b8496
tree3d91a7e409e11379b0a759c481e63903dbb3163f
parenteb98b8e7b9694e166681da9144d089747ae76cd9
switch bin and lib versions from git -> 0.4
bin/sup
lib/sup.rb