Added slip_rows config option
authorDaniel Schoepe <daniel.schoepe@googlemail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2010 16:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerRich Lane <rlane@club.cc.cmu.edu>
Mon, 15 Mar 2010 05:11:45 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
commitb4ce00d4c6bdf1c73717909a0b9535cc9e785ffc
tree73ea009e623826b43fdfd7ccce99bd7ef0b8861e
parentf606cbe76f7b5a1ce885fa619d780951c77e1549
Added slip_rows config option

This patch adds a slip_rows config option used by thread-view-mode
that passes the argument to scroll-mode, which already has that
functionality, but it was only used by completion-mode before.
The option controls how many lines of context are shown when scrolling
up/down.
lib/sup.rb
lib/sup/modes/thread-view-mode.rb