update changelog etc for 0.12.1 order_labels maildir_speed
authorRich Lane <rlane@club.cc.cmu.edu>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 05:05:39 +0000 (21:05 -0800)
committerRich Lane <rlane@club.cc.cmu.edu>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 05:08:57 +0000 (21:08 -0800)
commit7e2bb889e617302c82e28d04cb2e0db5d35fbb08
treeca235066314b1ba4ff7f5321bebf3d96119955fd
parent1c2f53865486efe5f16cbe4afbcdaac7bef98059
update changelog etc for 0.12.1
History.txt
ReleaseNotes
www/index.html