sources.yaml: consistent label ordering
authorSascha Silbe <sascha-pgp@silbe.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 18:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerRich Lane <rlane@club.cc.cmu.edu>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 03:26:39 +0000 (19:26 -0800)
commit74cf329d3b63a519eb86a422e9b3947b3cd1563d
treeb7eecc8fce1d0610692b7590ff453a187f9f9f74
parent9e2dca4076817f7e849f2a9526430a10172fbce9
sources.yaml: consistent label ordering

Sort labels in sources.yaml so the ordering doesn't change betweeen saves.
This is useful when tracking sources.yaml with a VCS (e.g. git).

Signed-off-by: Sascha Silbe <sascha-pgp@silbe.org>
lib/sup/source.rb