fix gpgme check
authorWilliam Morgan <william@twitter.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 23:47:28 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
committerWilliam Morgan <william@twitter.com>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 23:48:58 +0000 (15:48 -0800)
commit02fbc3c8bb5e82a3ea67c2dd239bc3ccca36049e
tree4914d07977de1165619e949cdcdef614e5f48c8d
parentc255397f39e84344497433969e66af74442055e6
fix gpgme check

It works as is in 1.9, but in 1.8 it was throwing an exception for even
referencing GPGME::Error if gpgme wasn't installed.
lib/sup/crypto.rb