don't downcase a nil content-type
authorRich Lane <rlane@club.cc.cmu.edu>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 18:19:57 +0000 (11:19 -0700)
committerWilliam Morgan <wmorgan-sup@masanjin.net>
Mon, 12 Oct 2009 13:30:55 +0000 (09:30 -0400)
commitd19eda45643dff558324c6c2f34aa0148f9d65d0
treeb9c80bc6bddc4bc6c1f77bfe221fdbe1a1e75254
parenta8b5c6db0587fe4383758dc3400aaab85ad22d8b
don't downcase a nil content-type
lib/sup/message.rb