index: remove unused method fresh_thread_id
authorRich Lane <rlane@club.cc.cmu.edu>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 20:50:07 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
committerWilliam Morgan <wmorgan-sup@masanjin.net>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 13:44:48 +0000 (09:44 -0400)
commitf52518b35ba137cbe2f7067b25c4a90669227d41
tree4999ebbb0b77faff54a3524945c63bd697425984
parentdf66a19276091678b01f1f9c147cb6a58f3dd6f0
index: remove unused method fresh_thread_id
lib/sup/index.rb