Handle drafts with high ID numbers.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 00:34:20 +0000 (20:34 -0400)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 17:42:56 +0000 (13:42 -0400)
commitdbf3fdd2d7e55e090b8a9c637d29b0296bd78e6d
tree54c67ccd071d225d332143d35dd1480c32694b48
parent0d82c6316ed12ea15e1d4d6eeb14d827a57e2884
Handle drafts with high ID numbers.

Previously, drafts were scanned once at startup, and then
the draft with the highest ID number was used as the "high
watermark".  This, however, interacted poorly with further
scans, which then ignored any lower numbers, even if they
were new.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
lib/sup/draft.rb