Better backwards synchronization for killed messages.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 17:31:12 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 00:23:52 +0000 (20:23 -0400)
commitd00aa62c5eded797125729c15f996798f7dd0747
tree5e0ff64d8cb7beb033720248e3f736bfc9fce15d
parentfd364690d0ca2a1d26020fd3968516ea13770f7d
Better backwards synchronization for killed messages.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
bin/sup-sync-back-maildir
lib/sup/index.rb
lib/sup/maildir.rb
lib/sup/poll.rb