add limit argument to author_names_and_newness_for_thread
authorRich Lane <rlane@club.cc.cmu.edu>
Sat, 20 Jun 2009 20:50:16 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
committerWilliam Morgan <wmorgan-sup@masanjin.net>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 13:44:49 +0000 (09:44 -0400)
commitbd87b8e2f494d1a30952b0781f8de20134882ddb
treebe6e08d161a17073e6ecf706ecfc753e13edf182
parentd27c84d160bb8d59741eda222fafd28b9a69feb2
add limit argument to author_names_and_newness_for_thread
lib/sup/modes/thread-index-mode.rb