clean up message labeling code in thread-index-mode
authorWilliam Morgan <wmorgan-sup@masanjin.net>
Thu, 3 Jul 2008 16:16:25 +0000 (09:16 -0700)
committerWilliam Morgan <wmorgan-sup@masanjin.net>
Thu, 3 Jul 2008 16:19:48 +0000 (09:19 -0700)
commit348e62f0e4b9cbf00abf3cf06e4a830360f0a874
tree220e4d525397a0047a775b49b91d7bb222e1ef1d
parent7d923e436836e71330a2875a1892d3dd9aeba29b
clean up message labeling code in thread-index-mode
lib/sup/modes/thread-index-mode.rb