Add compose-from hook.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 23:47:47 +0000 (19:47 -0400)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 22:47:35 +0000 (14:47 -0800)
commit33ab9dd61d7121e32396a3175ac5a1bc08a7fa23
tree5b80dc6bbac0d6a8a81b7fea93b6a19284d50346
parent0d82c6316ed12ea15e1d4d6eeb14d827a57e2884
Add compose-from hook.

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
lib/sup/modes/compose-mode.rb