fix parsing of encrypted messages that contain further multipart elements
authorAdeodato Simó <dato@net.com.org.es>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 17:19:51 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerWilliam Morgan <wmorgan-sup@masanjin.net>
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 17:05:56 +0000 (13:05 -0400)
commit1dba5a8d97baa221498723739001bfe7e4c874f5
tree03bd3184c85c45a0d0373993f1afc6a9feff7e5f
parent68bf6a277c5fdefb3b9d6a4b5d4dfbce3f9f9ccf
fix parsing of encrypted messages that contain further multipart elements
lib/sup/crypto.rb