Allows toggling 'killed' status of a thread
authorHamish Downer <dmishd@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 22:58:01 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
committerHamish Downer <dmishd@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 22:59:58 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
commit0ccf7a3ed8e467ee271527929ad8213a85821549
tree772e18e6350e8ebad5e64beee383a15a2079321c
parent19b9b8885ddec06fa8606268c8010fea3fcabb6d
Allows toggling 'killed' status of a thread

UpdateManager didn't seem responsive to 'killed'/'unkilled' so uses 'labeled'.

Patch actually written by Evan Hanson vnhnsn at gmail dot comma
lib/sup/modes/thread-index-mode.rb