Remove long press inverse action
authorPhilip Lorenz <philip@bithub.de>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:47:53 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerPhilip Lorenz <philip@bithub.de>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 16:29:49 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
commit8bdc0afb5fac0e19470b64d9d9e4840f0808a0fc
treecfd70293468c03b0e9b2ea198e7752b3afed845f
parentda3a94e5c2aa1d8bff5eca37e011a92421b3301b
Remove long press inverse action

A long press can either toggle a note input or be ignored.
qml/sudoku-united/Settings.qml
qml/sudoku-united/gameview/NumberChooser.qml
src/settings.cpp
src/settings.h