Fix crash when there were no rows to remove.
authorPhilip Lorenz <lorenzph@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 15:52:33 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerPhilip Lorenz <lorenzph@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 15:57:40 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit73b9596ef5cabed394c1c23450c2e9b88f9af64e
tree93265730e5d04f08aaa53892fc4bebac0cd296ad
parent6a75eb76802a8c96cb951066e1ad403e0837e3ce
Fix crash when there were no rows to remove.
adapters/telepathy/telepathygameinfo.cpp