Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/~jpnurmi/sudoku-united/sudoku-reunited...
authorPhilip Lorenz <philip@bithub.de>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 21:00:55 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
committerPhilip Lorenz <philip@bithub.de>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 20:05:27 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commit61cb1a907198c2eaba9c50ef7114f5a0d2635d33
tree152784e250bec55e145718966295b645b38908dd
parentb35147ee1ad223954275dcaa126cb365c1850a45
parenta68ef55b1c8f157244f9b0dfe01d9b23662d32a5
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/~jpnurmi/sudoku-united/sudoku-reunited into merge

Conflicts:
qml/sudoku-united/gameview/GameBoard.qml
qml/sudoku-united/gameview/NumberCell.qml
qml/sudoku-united/gameview/NumberChooser.qml
qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.cpp
qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.h
src/main.cpp
qml/sudoku-united/gameview/GameBoard.qml
qml/sudoku-united/gameview/NumberCell.qml
qml/sudoku-united/gameview/NumberChooser.qml
qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.cpp
qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.h
qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.pri