stuff:qml-dashboard.git
7 years agoimplemented boundary checking for stroke list
Zeno Albisser [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 12:32:23 +0000 (08:32 -0400)]
implemented boundary checking for stroke list

7 years agofixed minor spacing issue in RowFour.qml
Zeno Albisser [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 12:19:11 +0000 (08:19 -0400)]
fixed minor spacing issue in RowFour.qml

7 years agostroke list only works when opened (catching some gestures before)
Zeno Albisser [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:59:04 +0000 (07:59 -0400)]
stroke list only works when opened (catching some gestures before)

7 years agoadded back button for stroke list
Zeno Albisser [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:52:05 +0000 (07:52 -0400)]
added back button for stroke list

7 years agoadded some more widgets to have something to pan/scroll
Zeno Albisser [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:51:44 +0000 (07:51 -0400)]
added some more widgets to have something to pan/scroll

7 years agoAdded more image items to the dashboard example
Denis Dzyubenko [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:47:39 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Added more image items to the dashboard example

7 years agoChanged the size of the dashboard to match the size of the screen
Denis Dzyubenko [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:47:15 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Changed the size of the dashboard to match the size of the screen

7 years agointegrated stroke list into dashboard
Zeno Albisser [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 10:14:32 +0000 (06:14 -0400)]
integrated stroke list into dashboard

7 years agoClip the RotatableImage to make it look nicer when the user zooms it in.
Denis Dzyubenko [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 08:58:37 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Clip the RotatableImage to make it look nicer when the user zooms it in.

7 years agoFixed panning in the dashboard example
Denis Dzyubenko [Wed, 18 Aug 2010 08:19:11 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Fixed panning in the dashboard example

7 years agoAdded RotatableImage to the dashboard
Denis Dzyubenko [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:34:02 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
Added RotatableImage to the dashboard

7 years agosolved anchor bug
Zeno Albisser [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:16:40 +0000 (08:16 -0400)]
solved anchor bug

7 years agosolved reparent bug
Zeno Albisser [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:40:52 +0000 (07:40 -0400)]
solved reparent bug

7 years agoadded TapAndHoldWidget.qml
Zeno Albisser [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 11:29:43 +0000 (07:29 -0400)]
added TapAndHoldWidget.qml

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard
Zeno Albisser [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 10:01:45 +0000 (06:01 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard

7 years agoadded tapandholdwidget and started some resizing to fit device screen
Zeno Albisser [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 09:48:06 +0000 (05:48 -0400)]
added tapandholdwidget and started some resizing to fit device screen

7 years agoadded tapandholdwidget and started some resizing to fit device screen
Zeno Albisser [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 09:48:06 +0000 (05:48 -0400)]
added tapandholdwidget and started some resizing to fit device screen

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard
Zeno Albisser [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 08:16:11 +0000 (04:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard

7 years agointegrated StrokeList into qml-dashboard
Zeno Albisser [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 08:14:56 +0000 (04:14 -0400)]
integrated StrokeList into qml-dashboard

7 years agoHide victory button when restarting.
Frederik Gladhorn [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 14:09:58 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Hide victory button when restarting.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard
Frederik Gladhorn [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:18:59 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard

7 years agoAdd a reset button to start over.
Frederik Gladhorn [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 13:18:40 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
Add a reset button to start over.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard
Zeno Albisser [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:06:11 +0000 (08:06 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard

7 years agosimplified isHorizontalSwipe function and fixed an edge case in there.
Zeno Albisser [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 12:01:51 +0000 (08:01 -0400)]
simplified isHorizontalSwipe function and fixed an edge case in there.

7 years agoFine-tuned Pan gesture in the dashboard
Denis Dzyubenko [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 08:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Fine-tuned Pan gesture in the dashboard

7 years agoFixed indentation in the dashboard example
Denis Dzyubenko [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 08:47:13 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Fixed indentation in the dashboard example

7 years agoAdded license headers to the dashboard example
Denis Dzyubenko [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 08:43:57 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Added license headers to the dashboard example

7 years agoRewrite the entire state handling. Have a nicer victory message.
Frederik Gladhorn [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 16:23:03 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Rewrite the entire state handling. Have a nicer victory message.

7 years agoRemove cpp skeleton, remove old main qml file.
Frederik Gladhorn [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 10:58:10 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
Remove cpp skeleton, remove old main qml file.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard
Frederik Gladhorn [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:23:34 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard

Conflicts:
animals/Animal.qml

7 years agoRemove old images.
Frederik Gladhorn [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:14:03 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
Remove old images.

7 years agoUse nicer pictures, clean up creation logic and use pictures twice.
Frederik Gladhorn [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:08:03 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Use nicer pictures, clean up creation logic and use pictures twice.

7 years agoAutomatically start a game when starting the application.
Frederik Gladhorn [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 09:46:17 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Automatically start a game when starting the application.

7 years agoMake placement of cards a little less 'weird'.
Thomas Zander [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 12:15:52 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Make placement of cards a little less 'weird'.

The placement of the cards was done using random which has the effect
of sometimes placing cards on top of each other as well as cards being
re-shuffeled on each resize.
Make use of the grid feature.

7 years agoActually randomize the pieces.
Frederik Gladhorn [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:14:25 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Actually randomize the pieces.

There has to be some easier way to achieve that.
Proof that I have no clue about java script and friends.

7 years agoRecognize when the game is over.
Frederik Gladhorn [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 15:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Recognize when the game is over.

7 years agoOne step closer to a real memory game.
Frederik Gladhorn [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 13:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
One step closer to a real memory game.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/stuff/qml-dashboard
Thomas Zander [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 12:14:30 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/stuff/qml-dashboard

Conflicts:
animals/Animal.qml

7 years agoFix EOF
Thomas Zander [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 12:11:08 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Fix EOF

7 years agoFollow changes in gesture area to now have onUpdated etc.
Thomas Zander [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 12:09:50 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Follow changes in gesture area to now have onUpdated etc.

7 years agoupdate to on<gesture state> syntax
Jeremy Katz [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:49:50 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
update to on<gesture state> syntax

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard
Frederik Gladhorn [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:22:28 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard

7 years agoAdd Flickable and changes in gesture recognizers.
Frederik Gladhorn [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 11:21:24 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Add Flickable and changes in gesture recognizers.

7 years agomove horizontal pan from signal to gesture mechanism
Jeremy Katz [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 11:56:21 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
move horizontal pan from signal to gesture mechanism

7 years agodefault value for reparentWidget
Jeremy Katz [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:02:21 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
default value for reparentWidget

7 years agostreamline calculating minimum and maximum scroll values
Jeremy Katz [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 16:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
streamline calculating minimum and maximum scroll values

7 years agoparameterize passthrough of unwanted pan gesture events
Jeremy Katz [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 15:18:38 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
parameterize passthrough of unwanted pan gesture events

7 years agopass the gesture to the dashboard pan signal handler, instead of gesture.delta.x
Jeremy Katz [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 15:13:33 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
pass the gesture to the dashboard pan signal handler, instead of gesture.delta.x

7 years agoparameterize "fullscreen" widget
Jeremy Katz [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:23:57 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
parameterize "fullscreen" widget

7 years agomake widget opaque when fullscreen
Jeremy Katz [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:59:01 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
make widget opaque when fullscreen

7 years agofull "screen" <-> partial screen with tap and hold
Jeremy Katz [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 09:35:00 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
full "screen" <-> partial screen with tap and hold

Pan gestures are still (incorrectly) passed to the row and main widgets

7 years agoQML project for multilayer dashboard
Jeremy Katz [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 14:43:43 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
QML project for multilayer dashboard

7 years agoinitial commit
Jeremy Katz [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
initial commit

Demonstrate handling panning in two dimensions, with each dimension handled
by a different item.

7 years agoAdded a simple flick example with silly flick animation
Denis Dzyubenko [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 08:46:05 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Added a simple flick example with silly flick animation

7 years agoRenamed QSwipeGesture->SwipeGesture.
Denis Dzyubenko [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:10:05 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Renamed QSwipeGesture->SwipeGesture.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard
Frederik Gladhorn [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 08:07:23 +0000 (10:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:stuff/qml-dashboard

7 years agoImproved Pan handling in stroke-list example
Denis Dzyubenko [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 07:40:33 +0000 (09:40 +0200)]
Improved Pan handling in stroke-list example

7 years agouse flipable
Frederik Gladhorn [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:37:49 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
use flipable

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/stuff/qml-dashboard
Frederik Gladhorn [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:17:28 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git://gitorious.org/stuff/qml-dashboard

7 years agoadd animal pieces example for gestures
Frederik Gladhorn [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:16:47 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
add animal pieces example for gestures

7 years agoImproved panning in stroke-list example by moving the gesture area outside of
Denis Dzyubenko [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 15:09:06 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
Improved panning in stroke-list example by moving the gesture area outside of
the pannable rectangle.

7 years agoMade stroke-list example pannable
Denis Dzyubenko [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:57:12 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Made stroke-list example pannable

7 years agoFixed Tap/Swipe interaction in the example
Denis Dzyubenko [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:47:43 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Fixed Tap/Swipe interaction in the example

7 years agoImproved swipe gesture handling
Denis Dzyubenko [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 14:40:44 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Improved swipe gesture handling

7 years agoFixed a typo in the button.qml
Denis Dzyubenko [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:11:47 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Fixed a typo in the button.qml

7 years agoFixed line endings in the stroke-list project
Denis Dzyubenko [Tue, 20 Jul 2010 10:24:16 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Fixed line endings in the stroke-list project

7 years agoAdded stroke-list example
Denis Dzyubenko [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 15:01:28 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
Added stroke-list example

7 years agoRemoved qmlviewer source code.
Denis Dzyubenko [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 08:39:52 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Removed qmlviewer source code.

Now we are using the qmlviewer from the Qt source tree. We will have a research
branch of Qt with some modifications to simplify the use of gestures in Qml.

7 years agoModified TapGesture recognizer as agreed.
Denis Dzyubenko [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:05:56 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Modified TapGesture recognizer as agreed.

Tap depends on other gestures and cancels itself if Pan or TapAndHold starts.

7 years agoAdded initial implementation of the Tap gesture
Denis Dzyubenko [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 08:50:32 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Added initial implementation of the Tap gesture

7 years agoRemoved non-functional "states" property from GestureArea handlers
Denis Dzyubenko [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 08:47:34 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Removed non-functional "states" property from GestureArea handlers

7 years agoenable TapAndHold mouse gesture
Jeremy Katz [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 10:26:20 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
enable TapAndHold mouse gesture

7 years agoFixed qml docs to follow the new gesturearea syntax
Denis Dzyubenko [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:39:52 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Fixed qml docs to follow the new gesturearea syntax

7 years agoAdded defaultproperty to GestureArea
Denis Dzyubenko [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:23:47 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Added defaultproperty to GestureArea

"handlers" is the default property, so it is possible just to declare child
objects (like "Pan") inside GestureArea and they will be automatically
registered as handlers.

7 years agoAdded verbose output if the qml script contains errors.
Denis Dzyubenko [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:21:39 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Added verbose output if the qml script contains errors.

7 years agoChanged the way we store scripts in GestureArea handlers.
Denis Dzyubenko [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:17:33 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Changed the way we store scripts in GestureArea handlers.

Instead of using private class QDeclarativeBinding looks like we should use
QDeclarativeScriptString.

7 years agoChanged the implementation of the QML gesturearea component.
Denis Dzyubenko [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 12:04:35 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Changed the implementation of the QML gesturearea component.

This should be better, we don't need custom parser for the component.

7 years agoAdded an example with nested items that handle Pan.
Denis Dzyubenko [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 15:49:47 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Added an example with nested items that handle Pan.

7 years agoChanged the syntax for the gestures based on discussion within the team.
Denis Dzyubenko [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 15:48:45 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Changed the syntax for the gestures based on discussion within the team.

7 years agoGrab partial gestures.
Denis Dzyubenko [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 14:20:15 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Grab partial gestures.

Use ReceivePartialGestures flag when grabbing gestures so it is possible to
handle gestures that are propagated to other items.

7 years agoAdded a way to add constraints in the gesture handlers.
Denis Dzyubenko [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 11:43:15 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Added a way to add constraints in the gesture handlers.

7 years agoAdded missing 'me.' specifiers in the GestureArea example.
Denis Dzyubenko [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:51:53 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Added missing 'me.' specifiers in the GestureArea example.

7 years agoAdded Tap-And-Hold gesture.
Denis Dzyubenko [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 10:51:23 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Added Tap-And-Hold gesture.

7 years agoRemoved debug output from pangesture.
Denis Dzyubenko [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:38:59 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Removed debug output from pangesture.

7 years agoPan gesture now works with the mouse.
Denis Dzyubenko [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:37:45 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
Pan gesture now works with the mouse.

The gesture is delivered to qml element and can be accessed.
All we needed is to register QGesture type in the qml system.

7 years agoAdded QML GestureArea component to qmlviewer
Denis Dzyubenko [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 10:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Added QML GestureArea component to qmlviewer

7 years agoAdded mouse-based pan gesture
Denis Dzyubenko [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:26:20 +0000 (11:26 +0200)]
Added mouse-based pan gesture

7 years agoAutomatically open dashboard qml app
Denis Dzyubenko [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:03:51 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Automatically open dashboard qml app

7 years agoInitial project with qmlviewer and gesture example
Denis Dzyubenko [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:48:49 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Initial project with qmlviewer and gesture example