Polished the qml dashboard a bit by removing Rectangles and using Column instead.
authorDenis Dzyubenko <denis.dzyubenko@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:26:59 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerDenis Dzyubenko <denis.dzyubenko@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit25385785a72f925ca0daf8f383ec1b8f77ca443a
treeaf361f22faf2264d0febc33109d504ecb1aa6a89
parent45dc0670514fb13c4144fef796ad5a424bfd9b22
Polished the qml dashboard a bit by removing Rectangles and using Column instead.
multilayer-dashboard/RowFour.qml
multilayer-dashboard/RowOne.qml
multilayer-dashboard/RowThree.qml
multilayer-dashboard/RowTwo.qml